Three more people have applied to be community college district trustee candidates in the Aug. 17 special election, bringing the pool of applicants to 10. 

Nick Jessen, Anne Ziegenhorn and Josh McGrath have entered the race, said Campbell County Chief Deputy Clerk Kendra Anderson.  

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.