Staff

Gillette News Record

1201 W. Second Street

Gillette, Wyoming

Phone:(307) 682-9306

Fax: (307) 686-9306

NEWSnews@gillettenewsrecord.com

ADVERTISINGnewsad@vcn.com

SUBSCRIPTIONSsubscriptions@gillettenewsrecord.com

CIRCULATIONsubscriptions@gillettenewsrecord.com

CLASSIFIEDSclassified@gillettenewsrecord.com

News Record: (307) 682-9306

 

Hours:

Monday-Friday 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Saturday & Sunday Closed.

 

Editorial Department

Ann Turner
Publisher
Phone:(307) 682-9306 ext 203
Email:publisher@gillettenewsrecord.com
aturner@gillettenewsrecord.net
Valerie Kettrey
General manager, ext 223
Email:vkettrey@gillettenewsrecord.net
Greg Johnson
Greg Johnson
Managing editor, Energy and health: ext 202
Email:gjohnson@gillettenewsrecord.net
Ashley Detrick
Online editor and reporter
Email:adetrick@gillettenewsrecord.net<
Jonathan Gallardo
Reporter: ext 207
Email:jgallardo@gillettenewsrecord.net
Gregory Hasman
Reporter: ext 206
Email:ghasman@gillettenewsrecord.net
Cary Littlejohn
Reporter: ext 204
Email:clittlejohn@gillettenewsrecord.net
Jake Goodrick
Reporter: ext 226
Email:jgoodrick@gillettenewsrecord.net
Alex Taylor
Reporter: ext 108
Email:ataylor@gillettenewsrecord.net
Mike Moore
Photographer: ext 209
Email:mmoore@gillettenewsrecord.net

Advertising

Erik Bergquist
Advertising Director ext. 217
Email:newsad@vcn.com
digital@gillettenewsrecord.com
Michele Gossett
Marketing consultant ext. 216
Email:mgossett@gillettenewsrecord.net
Anastasia McEntire
Marketing consultant ext. 214
Emailsales410@gillettenewsrecord.net
Malaree Holland
Marketing consultant ext. 215
Emailsales412@gillettenewsrecord.com

Creative Services

JR Study
Graphic Design ext. 220
Email:production@gillettenewsrecord.net
Dawn Sommer
Pre-production specialist ext. 221
Email:production@gilletteadvertiser.com
Donald Williams
Graphic Design ext. 219
Email:creative3@gillettenewsrecord.com

Circulation

Shawna Glasser
Circulation Manager ext. 126
Email:sglasser@gillettenewsrecord.com
Christina Hankins
Customer Service ext. 106
Email:subscriptions@gillettenewsrecord.com
Joan Wanke
Mailroom supervisor ext. 229
Mame Hertel
Mailroom ext. 229

Production

Brian Lopez
Press operator ext. 119
Email:pressroom@gillettenewsrecord.net
Olivia Callaway-Testerman
Press operator ext. 119
Email:pressroom@gillettenewsrecord.net

Bob Kettrey
Press Operator, ext. 119
Email:pressroom@gillettenewsrecord.net

 

Business Office


Customer Service ext. 101
Emailclassified@gillettenewsrecord.com
Robin Cash
Bookeeper ext. 107
Email:rcash@bresnan.net

Legal Desk ext. 222
Emaillegals@gillettenewsrecord.net

Latest e-Edition

Featured Businesses

Top Newspaper Ads