You are the owner of this page.

Staff

Gillette News Record

1201 W. Second Street

Gillette, Wyoming

Phone:(307) 682-9306

Fax: (307) 686-9306

NEWSnews@gillettenewsrecord.com

ADVERTISINGnewsad@vcn.com

SUBSCRIPTIONSsubscriptions@gillettenewsrecord.com

CIRCULATIONsubscriptions@gillettenewsrecord.com

CLASSIFIEDSclassified@gillettenewsrecord.com

News Record: (307) 682-9306

 

Hours:

Monday-Friday 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Saturday & Sunday Closed.

 

Editorial Department

Ann Turner
Publisher
Phone:(307) 682-9306 ext 203
Email:publisher@gillettenewsrecord.com
aturner@gillettenewsrecord.net
Valerie Kettrey
General manager, ext 223
Email:vkettrey@gillettenewsrecord.net
Greg Johnson
Greg Johnson
Managing editor, Energy and health: ext 202
Email:gjohnson@gillettenewsrecord.net
Kathy Brown
Education and community: ext 104
Email:sports@gillettenewsrecord.com
Ashley Detrick
Online editor and reporter
Email:adetrick@gillettenewsrecord.net
Roy Frazier
Sports Reporter: ext 108
Email:rfrazier@gillettenewsrecord.net
Jonathan Gallardo
Reporter: ext 207
Email:jgallardo@gillettenewsrecord.net
Patrick Filbin
Reporter: ext 204
Email:pfilbin@gillettenewsrecord.net
Perrin Stein
Reporter: ext 206
Email:pstein@gillettenewsrecord.net
Mark Harris
Sports Reporter: ext 210
Email:mharris@gillettenewsrecord.net
Rhianna Gelhart
Photographer: ext 209
Email:rgelhart@gillettenewsrecord.net

August Frank

Photographer: ext 209

Email:afrank@gillettenewsrecord.net

 

Advertising

Bob Kettrey
Advertising Manager ext. 217
Email:newsad@vcn.com
Michele Gossett
Sales representative ext. 216
Email:mgossett@gillettenewsrecord.net
Julie Coté
Sales representative ext. 214
Emailsales410@gillettenewsrecord.net
Robert Pederson
Robert Pederson
Sales representative ext. 218
Email:sales405@gillettenewsrecord.net

Creative Services

JR Study
Graphic Design ext. 220
Email:production@gillettenewsrecord.net
Dawn Sommer
Pre-production specialist ext. 221
Email:production@gilletteadvertiser.com

Circulation

Shawna Glasser
Circulation Manager ext. 126
Email:sglasser@gillettenewsrecord.com
Christina Hankins
Circulation Manager ext. 106
Email:subscriptions@gillettenewsrecord.com
Beth Dehner

 

 Brittany Badwound
Carrier Coordinator ext. 127
Email:circulation2@gillettenewsrecord.net

 

Joan Wanke
Mailroom supervisor ext. 229
Mame Hertel
Mailroom ext. 229

Production

Tom Pickvet
Press operator ext. 119

Email:pressroom@gillettenewsrecord.net

Business/Front Desk

Denice Treloar
Customer Service ext. 101
Emailclassified@gillettenewsrecord.com
Robin Cash
Bookeeper ext. 107
Email:rcash@bresnan.net

Denice Treloar
Legal Desk ext. 222
Emaillegals@gillettenewsrecord.net
 

         

 

Latest e-Edition

Featured Businesses

Top Newspaper Ads