Skip to main content

Staff

 

Gillette News Record, LLC.

Mail: P.O. Box 3006 - Gillette, WY 82717
Freight: 1201 W. Second Street - Gillette, WY 82716
Phone: (307) 682-9306 - Fax: (307) 686-9306

Business Hours:
Monday-Friday 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday Closed

Department Email Links 

NEWSnews@gillettenewsrecord.com 
ADVERTISINGnewsad@vcn.com or digital@gillettenewsrecord.com
SUBSCRIPTIONSsubscriptions@gillettenewsrecord.com
CIRCULATIONsubscriptions@gillettenewsrecord.com
CLASSIFIEDSclassified@gillettenewsrecord.com

 

 
Jennifer Burden, Publisher
Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 202
Email: publisher@gillettenewsrecord.net


Erik Bergquist, General Manager
Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 212 or ext. 4
Email: newsad@vcn.com 
digital@gillettenewsrecord.com

 

Shawna Glasser, Business Manager
Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 107 / 126
Billing Questions email: rcash@bresnan.net
Email: sglasser@gillettenewsrecord.com

 

EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT

Got a tip? Send us an Email:  news@gillettenewsrecord.com - Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 3

 
Jake Goodrick, Editor, Reporter
Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 203
Email: jgoodrick@gillettenewsrecord.net

Jonathan Gallardo, News Editor, Reporter
Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 207
Email: jgallardo@gillettenewsrecord.net

 

Cassia Catterall, Reporter
Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 206
Email: ccatterall@gillettenewsrecord.net


David R
odish, Sports Editor
Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 204
Email: drodish@gillettenewsrecord.net

 

Ed Glazar, Photographer
Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 209
Email: eglazar@gillettenewsrecord.net

 

ADVERTISING DEPARTMENT

Email: newsad@vcn.com - Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 4 

Michele Gossett, Marketing Consultant 
Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 216
Email: mgossett@gillettenewsrecord.net

Natalie Hollenbeck, Marketing Consultant 
Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 215
Email: sales412@gillettenewsrecord.com

 

 

Maggie Boydston, Marketing Consultant 
Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 104
Email: sales410@gillettenewsrecord.net

 

 

CREATIVE SERVICES DEPARTMENT

Email:  production@gillettenewsrecord.net - Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 6


JR Study, Graphic Design, Remote Worker
Phone: (307) 682-9306, Ext. 6
Email: production@gillettenewsrecord.net


Dawn Sommer, Graphic Design, Pre-production Specialist
Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 221
Email: production@gilletteadvertiser.com

 

Mallory Schenach, Graphic Design
Phone: (307) 682-9306, Ext. 6
Email: creative3@gillettenewsrecord.com

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE / SUBSCRIPTIONS / CIRCULATION

Alisha Walker, Customer Service
Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 101
Email: classified@gillettenewsrecord.com

 

MAIL ROOM / DISTRIBUTION 

John Tamblyn, Mailroom/Transportation
Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 0

 

Augustina Gartzke, Delivery
Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 0

 

 

Terrance Monger, Delivery/Transportation
Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 0

 
  

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone: (307) 682-9306, Ext. 101 / Email:  classified@gillettenewsrecord.com

LEGAL DEPARTMENT

Phone: (307) 682-9306, Ext. 222 / Email:  legals@gillettenewsrecord.net

SUBSCRIPTIONS

Phone: (307) 682-9306, Ext. 7 / Email:  subscriptions@gillettenewsrecord.com

 

Latest e-Edition

Featured Businesses