Staff

Gillette News Record
1201 W. Second Street
Gillette, Wyoming 82716

P.O. Box 3006
Gillette, Wyoming 82717
Phone: (307) 682-9306
Fax: (307) 686-9306

Hours:
Monday-Friday 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday Closed.

 

 

Department Email Links 

NEWSnews@gillettenewsrecord.com

ADVERTISINGnewsad@vcn.com

SUBSCRIPTIONSsubscriptions@gillettenewsrecord.com

CIRCULATIONsubscriptions@gillettenewsrecord.com

CLASSIFIEDSclassified@gillettenewsrecord.com

 

 

 

 

Ann Turner, Publisher
Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 203
Email: publisher@gillettenewsrecord.com
aturner@gillettenewsrecord.net

Valerie Kettrey, General Manager
Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 223
Email: vkettrey@gillettenewsrecord.net

 

EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT

Got a tip? Send us an Email:  news@gillettenewsrecord.com - Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 3

Greg Johnson, Managing Editor
Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 202
Email: gjohnson@gillettenewsrecord.net

Ashley Detrick, Online Editor
Reporter
Email: adetrick@gillettenewsrecord.net

 

Jonathan Gallardo, Reporter
Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 207
Email: jgallardo@gillettenewsrecord.net

Gregory Hasman, Reporter
Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 206
Email: ghasman@gillettenewsrecord.net

Cary Littlejohn, Reporter
Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 204
Email: clittlejohn@gillettenewsrecord.net

Jake Goodrick, Reporter
Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 226
Email: jgoodrick@gillettenewsrecord.net

Alex Taylor, Reporter
Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 108
Email: ataylor@gillettenewsrecord.net

Mike Moore, Photographer
Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 209
Email: mmoore@gillettenewsrecord.net

 

ADVERTISING DEPARTMENT

Email: newsad@vcn.com - Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 4

Erik Bergquist, Advertising Manager 
Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 217
Email: newsad@vcn.com
digital@gillettenewsrecord.com

 

Michele Gossett, Marketing Consultant 
Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 216
Email: mgossett@gillettenewsrecord.net

Kyla McMahon, Marketing Consultant
Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 214
Email:  sales410@gillettenewsrecord.net



 

 

CREATIVE SERVICES DEPARTMENT

Email:  production@gillettenewsrecord.net - Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 6

JR Study, Graphic Design
Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 220
Email: production@gillettenewsrecord.net

Dawn Sommer, Pre-production Specialist
Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 221
Email: production@gilletteadvertiser.com

 

Donald Williams, Graphic Design
Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 219
Email: creative3@gillettenewsrecord.com

 

SUBSCRIPTIONS/CIRCULATION DEPARTMENT

Email:  subscriptions@gillettenewsrecord.com - Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 7

Shawna Glasser, Circulation Manager
Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 126
Email: sglasser@gillettenewsrecord.com

Christina Hankins, Customer Service
Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 106
Email: subscriptions@gillettenewsrecord.com

 

Joan Wanke, Mailroom Supervisor
Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 229

Mame Hertel, Mailroom
Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 229

 

Natalie Hollenbeck, Mailroom
Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 229

John Tamblyn, Mailroom
Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 229

 

Aleece Hollenbeck, Mailroom
Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 229

 

 

PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

Bob Kettrey, Press Operator
Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 119
Email: pressroom@gillettenewsrecord.net

 

Nick Hollenbeck, Press Operator
Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 119
Email: pressroom@gillettenewsrecord.net

 

BUSINESS DEPARTMENT

Robin Cash, Bookkeeper
Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 107
Email: rcash@bresnan.net

 

 

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT 

Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 101

Email:  classified@gillettenewsrecord.com

 

LEGAL DEPARTMENT 

Phone: (307) 682-9306, ext. 222
 
 

Latest e-Edition

Featured Businesses